top of page
Volume 6 CD

Volume 6 CD


Eddy raven CD: Volume 6


Track List:

Sooner or Later

In A Letter To You

Cajun Song

Rock Me In The Rhythm Of Your Love

Ain’t Nothin’ But A Heartache

I Know That Car

Johnny’s Got A Pistol

Bayou Boys

Somebody’s Tearin’ The Flag

A Beautiful Mistake

The Twelfth of Never

Angel Fire


Too Much Candy For A Dime

I’m Not Like That Now

Leon and Maggie